charity miles!!!

06Aug16

(happy birthday to me yesterday! still in happy place)

Do you know about Charity Miles? It’s a smartphone app which allows you to raise money for various charities while walking, running, or outdoor cycling. You can raise up to 25 cents per mile, depending on your activity. (Yeah, that sounds tiny, but I know I was running 30 miles a week at one point, and I know people who run a lot more than that!)

Imagine my DELIGHT when I found out last week that the MS Society was accepted as a charity for this app! WOOO!!!

So, please… download this app and get some exercise while raising money for our cause! I do a lot of indoor cycling (which isn’t supported, sadly) but I think I’ll be doing more running/doubles as well.

Easy to download and use!

No Responses Yet to “charity miles!!!”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

