the end of a big project

07Feb16

Today, I finished up a long-time big project… my summer travel blog:

http://bandbinthebalkans.wordpress.com/

This blog outlines our 28-day trip through the Balkans last summer. And I finally finished my write-ups about it! Lots of photography!

And as I say in my final post of the blog, the world is our best classroom. It’s not the same to read it here, or to watch it on TV. Get out, go, and do! Meet people… and your prejudices will slowly melt away.

Enjoy!

2 Responses to “the end of a big project”

  1. 1 Steve Yool

    Sage advice, Professor Yool! You are the true geographer in the family! ❤


Leave a Reply

