there’s a facebook page!

17Feb15

I’m finally linking this up with social media…

In Search Of My New Normal on Facebook

Like my page! Tell your friends! 🙂 I do let readers know of select posts, but I also share photos and random anecdotes.

It took a while to do this, because I’ve been fearful about “coming out”, as I’ve mentioned before. But as my husband said, it’s not like HIV was in the ’80’s… so while I’m not alerting the local papers about my condition, it’s time to take it a step farther.

Why? I keep on hearing so many fears, misunderstandings, and misconceptions about MS. Since I know a thing or two about health… I almost feel duty-bound to help. It’s certainly my calling. 🙂

Check it out! Thanks.

2 Responses to “there’s a facebook page!”

  1. 1 Steve Yool

    Brava!


Leave a Reply

