almost there!

19Jun14

In a few short days, I will be able to say that I have survived spring quarter… and I mean that literally!

Tomorrow morning, i give the last final for the quarter. Students loosely use the term “surviving” the quarter… some of them truly mean it, in their tight budgets (I see it, in their diet analysis assignments, sadly–some of them living on cheap canned goods)… but I physically survived. After that, on to final grade calculation and submission, then on to my multitude of summer projects…

One of which involves (hopefully I’ll get to this! around all of my fall quarter course development) exercises for hypermobility and MS. Watch this space… I hope! Busy summer for me! (but hopefully a little less busy than I’ve had recently, working my online job until 11, then up at 7 again doing the same thing before I head to downtown Seattle for the in-person teaching… this break will be a welcome one!)

No Responses Yet to “almost there!”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

