sometimes i think our belongings match us

15Mar14

(btw, sorry about some of the double-posts recently. I think wordpress has been hiccuping!!)

While it’s been on the cooler side (still being pseudo-spring), we’ve had a few warmer days… I haven’t yet noticed any heat sensitivity in my body, but I imagine it’ll all come back, feeling a bit sluggish during my workouts. (Or… maybe not, as I’ve cleaned up my diet a bit more?)

I also have a car that overheats, too. One of the engine fans… it works, but the connection to the fan does not. Hey, doesn’t that kinda sound like MS? Hah! Anyway, as long as I keep the car moving, things are OK, but the temperature starts creeping up in stop-and-go traffic.

Happy Pi Day yesterday! (Pi Day next year will be epic, right? 3.14.15?)

No Responses Yet to “sometimes i think our belongings match us”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

